Mr. John Gullatt Superintendent Mr. Eddie Ray Bryan President / District 1 Mrs. Alaina Nichols District 2 Mr. Danny Davis Chaplin / District 3



Mr. Richard Kelly
District 4
Dr. Jacqueline Johnson
Vice President / District 5
Mr. Matthew Stephens
District 6
Ms. Laquetta Barnes
District 7

## NOTICE OF PUBLIC MEETING: February 27 2024, Agenda Meeting FRANKLIN PARISH SCHOOL BOARD COMPLEX 7293 PRAIRIE ROAD WINNSBORO, LA 71295 Board Room, 5:00 p.m.

CALL TO ORDER: President
INVOCATION: Chaplain
PLEDGE OF ALLEGIANCE: President

COMMITTEE MEEETING: Finance Committee: Dr. Jacqueline Johnson, Chair

Maintenance Committee: Mrs. Alaina Nichols, Chair

I. Approval of Agenda for March 5, 2024, regular meeting.

II. Approval of minutes from February 6, 2024, regular meeting.

III. Recognition of Visitors -

o Troy Bell - District Awards

## Holly Sartin, Head Start Director - Yearly ERSEA Training for board members

IV. Business -

A. To consider and/or take action on Franklin Parish Head Start 2024-2025 Grant Application. (Sartin)

V. Business Manager Report

VI. Superintendent's Report

VII. President's Report

VIII. Adjourn