Skip to main content



SuperintendentMr. John Gullatt
Assistant Superintendent, Personnel and Elementary Supervisor, Reading Coordinator
Mrs. LaTanga Blackson
Assessment SupervisorMs. Dorothy Watson
Business ManagerMrs. Ellie Lane
Child Nutrition SupervisorMrs. Sheila Nolan
Child Welfare and Attendance, and
Vocational Supervisor
Mrs. Chris Roberts
Curriculum DirectorMrs. DeLayne Donnell
Executive Director of Federal Programs and AcademicsMr. Troy Bell
Head Start Director
Mrs. Holly Sartin
Special Education DirectorMrs. Rebecca Huff
Technology CoordinatorMrs. Stacey Grieme
Transportation and MaintenanceMr. Danny Walters
Custodian of RecordsMrs. Nanette Lee

Franklin Parish School Board Members

Eddie Ray Bryan,  President
District 1

Dr. Jacqueline Johnson, Vice President
District 5

Danny Davis, Chaplain
District 3

Alaina Nichols, District 2
Richard Kelly, District 4
Matt Stephens, District 6
Laquetta Barnes, District 7

Employment Application

Please click the link below to access the Franklin Parish School Board's Employment Application.  (Note:  In order for your information to be saved in the document, you must first DOWNLOAD the file.)

FPSB Employment Application
© 2024. Franklin Parish School Board. All Rights Reserved.